Home Page

Our Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Trustee Representatives


Rev J Cargan P.P.                                                                               Mr L Bradley

Mr C McErlean  (Designated Governor for Child Protection)             Mrs D Burns



E.A. – N.E.  Representatives


Mrs R Loftus (Vice-chair)                    Mr M McElholm



D.E.N.I. Representative                       Parent Representative


Mrs U Walsh (Chairperson)                  Mr F McGilligan



Teacher Representative                      Secretary


Mrs N McGuckin                                  Mrs C Kielt Principal (non-voting)